KB Cakes & Creations

Cuff Bracelets June 5, 2012

Filed under: Jewelry — Kristin Barrios @ 1:00 PM

In the midst of making hats and cakes, I’ve still been experimenting with Polymer Clay. Here are just a few things that I have completed over the last several months.

These are made from Polymer Clay, stamps, black ink, and Mica Powder. As always, I make some, and then I want to make more, but differently and in my opinion, better. lol. But, I still think these are beautiful and they are fun to wear. The whale is an Earth Art International Stamp by artist Sue Coccia. And if you haven’t heard me gush enough about her work, then you haven’t been paying attention! LOL! She has these amazing images of animals, and I’ve got a few more ideas using her stamps for these cuffs and other projects. Go check out her website: www.earthartinternational.com. She’s also on Facebook, so stop on over there and check her out!

On with the pictures!

I look forward to taking my current ideas and form them in clay for some new designs. Creating is fun!!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

