KB Cakes & Creations

Paracord Key Fob April 12, 2012

Filed under: Paracord — Kristin Barrios @ 2:59 PM

Yes, yes….I’m behind in blog posting. Again. lol. But that means you are going to get a couple posts the next few days! Exciting, yes?

So, on with the blogging…

I made a paracord key fob with the “Thin Blue Line” theme for a client. I think it turned out great! And it’s a pretty useful thing, too. Not only do you get the paracord, but you also have a handy-dandy clip for your belt and key ring for your keys. And the paracord makes it pretty tough. I’ve had a request for a pink lined one for the client’s spouse, so pink paracord is on the list to get next ;o) I think these would be nifty in any color, and I’ve got it in my head to whip up a bunch of different ones!

 

Leave a Reply

