KB Cakes & Creations

Headbands December 19, 2011

Filed under: Crochet — Kristin Barrios @ 4:27 PM

Awhile back I made some headbands for a friend’s little girl, and thought it would be fun to make some “adult” size headbands. After trial and error, I’ve made a c0uple. And I say trial and error, because I made some with just strings to attach, and for me, I didn’t like that. They are super comfy, but I like to have the hard headband that doesn’t move around. I think it’s because my hair is super smooth…well, it was. I just recently changed that, so maybe the headbands with just straps would work now 🙂 Experiment!

Ok, the following are some pictures of my favorite two:

 

The color and style posibilities are probably endless….it’s fun to experiment!

 

Leave a Reply

