KB Cakes & Creations

Introducing My Special Blog Guest! December 9, 2011

Filed under: Cards — Kristin Barrios @ 12:16 PM

Hello!

I’m super excited to share with you all today a guest on my blog. She makes really fantastic cards with great embellishments, and she’s recently putting them together into sets for sale! Plus, it gets even better…..she’s my Mommy! 🙂 She recently debuted at my 2nd Annual Holiday Show a few weekends ago and sold several sets of cards! And I’m featuring her here on my blog…..and hopefully she’ll have some new work periodically that I can share with all of you! So, without further ado, introducing my Mom, Kathy Moore and her fabulous cards!

Apple doesn’t fall far from the tree, does it folks? I have my Mom and my paternal Grandfather to thank for my artistic, creative, and crafty skills!

These particular sets are 4 blank card sets, and come with mixed sayings on the front, and the envelopes. If interested, please let me know. I have the inside information ;o)  and can get you hooked up!

Thanks for visiting! Happy Friday!!

 

Leave a Reply

