KB Cakes & Creations

WIP = DONE! December 1, 2011

Filed under: Crochet — Kristin Barrios @ 9:45 AM

Finally….a WIP (work-in-progress) is done! And long time overdue. I started this sweater last year, and then it got set aside to do other things, and I pulled it back out a few months ago to finish it. And finally, it’s done. As much as I love the sweater, I actually need another one! It’s a little on the big side now then when I started it, and I would make the sleeves smaller around. Doesn’t mean I’m not going to wear this one right now, though! It’s super warm and cozy.

Edging and pattern detail above.

I think I will finish a couple other WIPs before I attempt to remake this sweater….but a new year is coming! lol

Happy Thursday!

 

Leave a Reply

