KB Cakes & Creations

Name Bracelet in Pinks and Purples November 10, 2011

Filed under: Jewelry — Kristin Barrios @ 1:54 PM

I found these pictures in my gallery, and realized I never posted about this Name Bracelet for my friend. If you remember, I made this one for myself with my boy’s names on it in greens and blues: http://wp.me/pYipd-7t  I made this bracelet for a friend who has two little girls, in pink and purples! Very girly :o) I love these bracelets, they can be dressed up or down, and are very “in”. Multiple strands of bracelets are the chic thing to do. Enjoy the pictures!!

 

Leave a Reply

