KB Cakes & Creations

Pop Bottle Cozie and Cozie Contest Winners October 25, 2011

Filed under: Crochet — Kristin Barrios @ 8:31 AM

I wanted to make sure I posted the pictures of the winners cozies of the Cup Cozie Giveaway. Carole is a Sparty fan, so she got a green one with a white ribbon, and Natalie gave me her favorite colors and told me to pick! lol….Here are their cozies:

I also promised to show you the Cozie I made for my pop/water bottles. Absolutely LOVE mine! No cold fingers, and no wet fingers or desk!! The water bottle cozies are slightly smaller to fit over my water bottles, but here is the pop bottle cozie….Can you tell I liked the variegated blue?? lol

And there you have it! I take mine everywhere, and it’s a great conversation piece!

 

Leave a Reply

