KB Cakes & Creations

Headbands!! September 30, 2011

Filed under: Crochet — Kristin Barrios @ 8:50 AM

I had a friend post a few weeks ago on Facebook about what she could do to help keep the wisps of hair on her 7-month-old out of her face, without having to cut her hair already. The responses were widespread (I think ducktape was suggested!?!?!…lol, obviously as a joke!), and I suggested she use a headband. And before she even asked, I was making her some headbands. Here’s what I made up in a really quick timeframe and sent to her in Florida…..

This one I added a pearly button to the center.

I wasn’t a big fan of these ones once I was done with them…but everybody needs a plain headband, lol…

These bow ones are my favorites….it’s even inspired me to make “grown-up” headbands….coming soon….

Box of fun stuff on it’s way!

I’m hoping to see pictures soon (hint, hint, Sue!!! lol), but they were super fast to make, and really cute.

 

One Response to “Headbands!!”

  1. These are adoreable!! So cute.


Leave a Reply

