KB Cakes & Creations

And the winners are…. September 19, 2011

Filed under: Crochet — Kristin Barrios @ 12:04 PM

The winners of the cup cozie giveaway are Carole Warner, and new subscriber, Natalie Loop. Thank you to all who commented, you’ve given me the drive I needed to keep blogging 🙂 I appreciate the support and sweet comments. Carole and Natalie, you should see an email from me soon regarding your cup cozie!

I was also asked how much a cup cozie would cost, and I am selling them from $6. Thanks, Charlotte, for asking 😉  I can also add embellishments to them, like flowers, hearts, stars, etc. to jazz them up a bit.

Anyhoo….thanks again for the support!

I’m a little behind in my blogging (surprise, surprise, right? I pledge to do better….!) and I still haven’t posted about the Labor Day flag cake I made…so that’s up next folks! And look for the post coming up about spirit wear for your school….I have some super fun hats debuting as well! I already have several requests for those!!

 

Leave a Reply

