KB Cakes & Creations

It’s DONE….finally : ) October 13, 2010

Filed under: Crochet — Kristin Barrios @ 12:08 PM

That’s right folks…the crochet dress is done! It turned out pretty cute…and considering I had to make it twice (the first one was too big!), I think, and hope it will work this time! Here are some pictures.

And here are a few of the different bracelets I’m making….I’ve also got some fall pendants to show you all soon!

This first one you don’t quite get the detail, and the right coloring with the picture (working on that…need a new camera ;(Β  ) but they are fall toned colors, braided together…very cool.

And I’m really excited about the next items…I’ve mixed mediums, crochet and jewelry….and made crocheted bracelets. They are really, really fun! And colors can be mixed and matched. The one I’ve been wearing is black and purple.

Stay tuned! More fun fall and holiday stuff to come!!

 

3 Responses to “It’s DONE….finally : )”

  1. Holy crap you’re amazing!! Absolutely amazing!!

  2. Karly Loar Says:

    Ok, I need one of those dresses for Layna!!!!!! When are you doing your show so people can put in orders? πŸ˜‰

  3. Jess- Thanks πŸ™‚ lol

    Karly- You can place an order anytime πŸ™‚ And Alayna would look cute in one, I have some other styles to make as well..


Leave a Reply

