KB Cakes & Creations

FREE GIVEAWAY TOMORROW!! August 23, 2010

Filed under: Jewelry — Kristin Barrios @ 12:18 PM

Alright…so time got away from this weekend….and two things happened. Number 1, I forgot to post what the giveaway is for tomorrow. And Number 2, I forgot to finish the piece….oops!! But here’s the details folks….I’m giving away to one of my subscribers a pair of beaded foot sandals. If you don’t know what those are, check out this blog post about them: https://kbcreations1.wordpress.com/2010/08/11/jewelry-for-your-feet/

And then don’t forget to subscribe to my blog! That’s the only way to win them!! And by subscribing, then you can follow my blog and get the new posts emailed directly to you! So, subscribe by noon tomorrow for a chance to win the FREE foot sandals. Winner to be announced on Wednesday.

Alright, and to help with my forgetting Number 2…..here’s one of the completed sandals. They will be a matching pair!! Blue, black, pearl, and silver spiraled beads make up this pair. They are super cool 🙂

 

2 Responses to “FREE GIVEAWAY TOMORROW!!”

  1. Trina Stepansky Says:

    I’ve always heard how talented u were…now i’ve seen it for myself! Great job on all of your hidden talents kristin. I will be hitting you up for some b-day stuff and/or holiday stuff:)


Leave a Reply

