KB Cakes & Creations

Beaded Anklet July 29, 2010

Filed under: Jewelry — Kristin Barrios @ 5:37 PM

Hello! It’s been awhile since my last post, sorry! Life got busy this past week, but I still have projects in the works…including the pendant for Karen, who was the winner of my first free giveaway! I’ll post her final piece when I have it completed. Congratulations again 🙂

In the meantime, I’ve started getting back into beading with today’s project. This was a requested item from a coworker, she wanted an ankle bracelet. As long as it was purple, I had free reign to design and make her one. She wanted her anklet to sit a bit lower then would be “normal”, and it looks beautiful. This is the final piece:

I’ve got several other beading projects I’m working on, as well as more pendants, so stay tuned!! And if you see anything you are interested in, please comment on this post or other posts, or send me an email. I love to hear from you all!!!

 

6 Responses to “Beaded Anklet”

  1. Rebeca Says:

    Oooooh, I want one! This is so awesome!

  2. Maricela Barrios-Alvarez Says:

    Love it Kristin!! I would like to order one please:-) Just let me know how much!

  3. Cassie Says:

    I love the beaded anklet. How much is this? I think I want to order two of them

    • Cassie- Depending on what style you want, this “webbed” one, or a single strand….between $12-15. Let me know 🙂

      • Bryn C. Says:

        Could you please give me the instructions on how to do this I have admired your work but this is my favorite of them all so if possible could you tell me how to do this??? PLEASE
        Thank you so much,
        Fan


Leave a Reply

